Contact

Contact / general
Terminal.Order@D3T-Duisburg.de

Fax: +49 2065-67838-40

Managing Director
Ralf Jahnke
-11
Ralf.Jahnke@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Tim Angenendt
-23
Tim.Angenendt@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Inge De Groof
-24
Inge.DeGroof@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Jörg Hetzar
-41
Joerg.Hetzar@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Armin Steinheimer
-42
Armin.Steinheimer@D3T-Duisburg.de

Accounting
Ralf Niksztat
-31
Ralf.Niksztat@D3T-Duisburg.de

Contact rail operations / general
Rail.Operations@D3T-Duisburg.de
Phone: +49 2065-67838-0
Fax: +49 2065-67838-20

Operations Manager
Frank Ballweg
-42
Frank.Ballweg@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Daniela Rausch
-21
Daniela.Rausch@D3T-Duisburg.de

 
 
 
 

Gate / Depot
Dagmar Faber
-41
Dagmar.Faber@D3T-Duisburg.de

 
 
 
 

Accounting / Customer-Service
Mike Förster
-25
Mike.Foerster@D3T-Duisburg.de

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Policy

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Schließen