Kontakt

Kontakt / Allgemein
Terminal.Order@D3T-Duisburg.de

Fax: +49 2065-67838-40

Geschäftsführer
Ralf Jahnke
-11
Ralf.Jahnke@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Jakob Vollmer
-22
Jakob.Vollmer@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Inge De Groof
-21
Inge.DeGroof@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Jennifer Rapp
-24
Jennifer.Rapp@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Jessika Szpadzinski
-41
Jessika.Szpadzinski@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Patrick Kassel
-42
Patrick.Kassel@D3T-Duisburg.de

Buchhaltung
Ralf Niksztat
-31
Ralf.Niksztat@D3T-Duisburg.de

Kontakt Rail Operations / Allgemein
Rail.Operations@D3T-Duisburg.de
Telefon: +49 2065-67838-0
Fax: +49 2065-67838-20

Betriebsleiter
Jerome Schons
-51
Jerome.Schons@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Tim Angenendt
-23
Tim.Angenendt@D3T-Duisburg.de

Customer-Service
Jana-Marie Meyer
-26
Jana-Marie.Meyer@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Jörg Hetzar
-41
Joerg.Hetzar@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Armin Steinheimer
-42
Armin.Steinheimer@D3T-Duisburg.de

Gate / Depot
Maurice Kaiser
-41
Maurice.Kaiser@D3T-Duisburg.de

Buchhaltung / Customer-Service
Mike Förster
-25
Mike.Foerster@D3T-Duisburg.de